Hans Verduijn (voorzitter) hans@aemstie.nl
Nic-Jan Schrier (penningmeester) nic-jan@aemstie.nl
Ben Latooij (secretaris) ben@aemstie.nl
Christian Schot (techniek) christian@aemstie.nl
Leo Gildevoet (beveiliging) leo@aemstie.nl
Jan Kosters (horeca) jan@aemstie.nl

Algemene zaken : info@aemstie.nl